You can find the battery on the top menu of any page, or use the search BRAND AND MODEL device.

Customer Testimonials

Excellent service, low price, high quality!
The best one I found! buy it, if you need second battery for your phone or original battery is dead. Excellent service, low price, high quality, fast shipping-simply the best!
• Slad Ukraine 2014-12-12 13:21:50 Average Rating:
Puikus pirkinys!
Baterijos kaina is tiesu labai zema, o pati baterija savo laikymo laiku nenusileidzia originalui. Isvaizda taip pat yra originali. Sia baterija gavau per mazdaug 12 dienu. Puikus pirkinys!
• Povilas Lithuania 2014-12-05 11:17:40 Average Rating:
Very good product and a great price!!!!!
Very good product and a great price!!!!! I recommend the product to be of good quality, served my need Português Produto muito bom e com um ótimo preço!!!!!!!!!!!!! Recomendo o produto por ser de boa qualidade, atendeu minha necessidade.
• Lico Brazil 2014-11-09 19:41:06 Average Rating:
Ottimo! Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto.
Ottimo, come da descrizione. Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Ottimo il prezzo. CrazyBattery +++
• Pasquale Italy 2014-09-01 12:35:11 Average Rating:
Огромное спасибо!
Огромное спасибо! Заказ доставлен, в лучшем виде. Очень приятно было с Вами работать. Еще раз спасибо
• Алексей Дмитриевич Russia 2014-08-20 22:35:30 Average Rating:
Excellent!
Baterija dobra, stigla za 9 dana. Jednom napunjena i drži za sada dva dana. Pakovanje profesionalno. Sve u najboljem redu. Battery good, arrived in 9 days. Once charged and held for two days now. Packing professionally. All right.
• Zikas Serbia 2014-05-06 14:05:21 Average Rating:
Funciona 100%
Batería de reemplazo para antiguos móviles. Funciona perfectamente. Acabado casi como el original. También se puede usar para tablet si unimos dos baterías de estas.
• Alberto Spain 2013-12-07 12:40:03 Average Rating:
Аккумулятор Panasonic CGA-S001 (Li-ion, 3.7 V, 700 mAh)
Здраствуйте! Аккумулятор получил все в порядке все работает, респект)) я счастлив!
• Александр Россия, Воронеж 2013-11-05 16:36:38 Average Rating:
All ok
The shipment arrived in 5 days. The battery is perfect. Works well.The shipment arrived in 5 days. The battery is perfect. Works well.The shipment arrived in 5 days. The battery is perfect. Works well.
• Daniel Bulgaria 2013-10-27 13:38:48 Average Rating:
Good product
Много добър продукт. Цената еизгодна. Батериите са издръжливи около 4 дни. Стават и на много модели телефони.
• AII Bulgaria 2013-10-24 16:44:25 Average Rating:
Mais uma compra bem realizada
Ótima bateria que substitui a original. Tinha meu celular usando uma bateria antiga de 4 anos atrás, e agora com esta nova bateria, meu celular antigo vai durar dias sem precisar recarregar. Valeu muito a pena comprar, pelo preço, e por ter recebido num ótimo prazo. Vale a pena comprar.
• Ric Brazil 2013-10-02 15:29:51 Average Rating:
CrazyBattery © .: Online Store Batteries :. battery model 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 sitemap