You can find the battery on the top menu of any page, or use the search BRAND AND MODEL device.

Customer Testimonials

Thanks
Hi, I have received the battery today and it works great. Thanks you very much. Regards,
• Perry Smith 2018-02-02 05:59:38 Average Rating:
Excellent service, low price, high quality!
The best one I found! buy it, if you need second battery for your phone or original battery is dead. Excellent service, low price, high quality, fast shipping-simply the best!
• Slad Ukraine 2017-12-12 13:21:50 Average Rating:
Puikus pirkinys!
Baterijos kaina is tiesu labai zema, o pati baterija savo laikymo laiku nenusileidzia originalui. Isvaizda taip pat yra originali. Sia baterija gavau per mazdaug 12 dienu. Puikus pirkinys!
• Povilas Lithuania 2017-12-05 11:17:40 Average Rating:
Very good product and a great price!!!!!
Very good product and a great price!!!!! I recommend the product to be of good quality, served my need Português Produto muito bom e com um ótimo preço!!!!!!!!!!!!! Recomendo o produto por ser de boa qualidade, atendeu minha necessidade.
• Lico Brazil 2017-11-09 19:41:06 Average Rating:
Ottimo! Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto.
Ottimo, come da descrizione. Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Ottimo il prezzo. CrazyBattery +++
• Pasquale Italy 2017-09-01 12:35:11 Average Rating:
Огромное спасибо!
Огромное спасибо! Заказ доставлен, в лучшем виде. Очень приятно было с Вами работать. Еще раз спасибо
• Алексей Дмитриевич Russia 2017-08-20 22:35:30 Average Rating:
Excellent!
Baterija dobra, stigla za 9 dana. Jednom napunjena i drži za sada dva dana. Pakovanje profesionalno. Sve u najboljem redu. Battery good, arrived in 9 days. Once charged and held for two days now. Packing professionally. All right.
• Zikas Serbia 2017-05-06 14:05:21 Average Rating:
Funciona 100%
Batería de reemplazo para antiguos móviles. Funciona perfectamente. Acabado casi como el original. También se puede usar para tablet si unimos dos baterías de estas.
• Alberto Spain 2016-12-07 12:40:03 Average Rating:
Аккумулятор Panasonic CGA-S001 (Li-ion, 3.7 V, 700 mAh)
Здраствуйте! Аккумулятор получил все в порядке все работает, респект)) я счастлив!
• Александр Россия, Воронеж 2016-11-05 16:36:38 Average Rating:
All ok
The shipment arrived in 5 days. The battery is perfect. Works well.The shipment arrived in 5 days. The battery is perfect. Works well.The shipment arrived in 5 days. The battery is perfect. Works well.
• Daniel Bulgaria 2015-10-27 13:38:48 Average Rating:
Good product
Много добър продукт. Цената еизгодна. Батериите са издръжливи около 4 дни. Стават и на много модели телефони.
• AII Bulgaria 2014-10-24 16:44:25 Average Rating:
CrazyBattery © .: Online Store Batteries :. battery model 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 sitemap